Whispering Pines Mystery Series (Books 1–3)

shawn mcguire

cozy mysteries

Regular price:

Offer price:

The deal begins:
November 16, 2022

The deal ends:
November 16, 2022


If you love small towns with quirky characters, slow romances, and witchy mysteries, this is the series for you.
Find out why readers say: “I wish Whispering Pines was a real place”
Family Secrets Book One
Minutes after arriving in the quirky Wiccan town to prepare her grandparents’ lake house for sale, former detective Jayne O’Shea finds a body in her backyard. When it becomes clear that the sheriff isn’t going to investigate her death, Jayne knows it’s up to her to solve this murder.
Kept Secrets, Book Two
Circus showmen are turning up dead and the newly hired sheriff is more concerned with ticketing tourists than catching the killer. Jayne has no choice but to step in and find out the truth before the killer strikes again.
Original Secrets, Book Three
Grandma Lucy’s journals give Jayne a glimpse into Whispering Pines’ past, but as the questions are answered, deeply hidden secrets are uncovered. Like the truth behind her grandmother’s death and that there’s been a killer roaming the town for forty years.
What readers are saying:
????? “I’ve read them all and I just want to go back.”
????? “I completely fell in love with both the town and the history.”

Leave a Comment