Twin crowns | Bookzio

Author:
Catherine Doyle, Katherine Webber

Category:
Fancy

Regular price:
$9.99

Offer price:
$1.99

The deal starts:
06 November 2022

The deal ends:
06 November 2022

Description:

A high-stakes fantasy romantic comedy about twin princesses separated at birth, one raised as the crown princess and the other taken as an infant and raised to kidnap her sister, steal the crown, and avenge the murders of the parents, the first novel . in a new YA duology from bestselling British authors Catherine Doyle and Katherine Webber. Perfect for fans of The Selection, My Lady Jane and Caraval.
Wren Greenrock always knew that one day he would steal his sister’s place on the throne. Trained since her birth to return to the palace and avenge the murder of her parents, she will do anything to become queen and protect the witch community that raised her. She or she would, if only a certain guard wasn’t so absent-minded and attractive, and if her reckless magic stopped causing trouble. . . .
Princess Rose Valhart knows that with power comes responsibility, and she won’t let a minor matter like waking up in the desert with an extremely cheeky (and very handsome) kidnapper get in the way of her duty. But life outside the palace is wilder and more beautiful than she ever imagined, and the witches she’s always feared could become the family she never had.
But as coronation day approaches and each sister struggles to reclaim her birthright, an old enemy becomes increasingly determined that neither will succeed. Who will finally rise to power and wear the crown?

Leave a Comment