The Vampires of Shadow Hills (Books 1-3)

Author:
pink willow

Category:
paranormal romance

Regular price:
$6.99

Offer price:
Free

The deal starts:
07 November 2022

The deal ends:
08 November 2022

Description:

For fans of Twilight and The Vampire Diaries comes a new addiction that is impossible to kick. Readers are raving about this series! All ten books in the series are now available! Start binge reading today! Robyn can’t imagine life without her childhood best friend, Jayden. And now that they’re in high school in the sleepy town of Shadow Hills, she hopes they can take their friendship to the next level. But when her parents suddenly forbid them to see each other due to a centuries-old family feud, the few blocks that separate them might as well be worlds apart. She, too, can’t help but wonder if the flirtatious new girl in her neighborhood with her sights set on Jayden has put another nail in her coffin. While her parents keep it under lock and key, they let her older brother roam free late into the night… even after a local girl is found murdered. Between her brother’s late-night excursions and her parents’ strange behavior, Robyn begins to worry that the killer lives under her own roof. With danger lurking around every corner, Robyn must decide if she’s willing to risk her family and her life for a chance to find true love. These are the first three books in a fun and terrifying series of romantic paranormal mysteries. If you like star-crossing chemistry, headstrong heroines, and riveting family drama, then you’ll love Willow Rose’s heartwarming series.

Buy this box and get hooked today!

Leave a Comment