Shadows over Innsmouth | Bookzio

Collected Authors


Regular price:

Offer price:

The deal starts:
November 11, 2022

The deal ends:
November 11, 2022


Indulge in some “good, slimy fun” with this horror anthology that pays homage to HP Lovecraft’s most haunting creation, featuring 16 “genuinely terrifying” stories from Neil Gaiman, Ramsey Campbell, and more (San Francisco Chronicle).

Inspired by HP Lovecraft’s classic, today’s horror masters pick up their pens and head once again to that decaying, abandoned New England fishing village with its glittering treasure, disgusting inhabitants, and unspeakable evil. . .

In addition to Lovecraft’s original novel, The Shadow Over Innsmouth, this anthology features 16 chilling stories from authors including Neil Gaiman, Ramsey Campbell, and Kim Newman, all exploring and delving into the Cthulhu mythos.
“Intro: Spawn of the Deep Ones” by Stephen Jones
“The Shadow over Innsmouth” by HP Lovecraft
“Beyond the Reef” by Basil Copper
“The Big Fish” by Jack Yeovil
“I Return to Innsmouth” by Guy N. Smith
“The Journey” by Adrian Cole
“To the Boots” by D. F. Lewis
“The Church on the High Street” by Ramsey Campbell
“Innsmouth Gold” by David Sutton
“People of the World” by Peter Tremayne
“A quarter to three” by Kim Newman
“The Tomb of Priscus” by Brian Mooney
“The Innsmouth Heritage” by Brian Stableford
“Homecoming” by Nicholas Royle
“Deep Web” by David Langford
“See the Sea” by Michael Marshall Smith
“Dagon’s Bell” by Brian Lumley
“Just the End of the World Again” by Neil Gaiman

Leave a Comment