Flea’s Christmas Adventures (Books 1–3)

kevin george

Children and Middle Grade

Regular price:

Offer price:

The deal starts:
05 November 2022

The deal ends:
05 November 2022


For the first time together, Flea’s Five Christmases Books 1, 2 and 3, all for one low price!
The North Pole Challenge – Book 1
Amazon Reviewer: “This is a wonderful read. The characters are amazing, and life like that seems to jump off the page at you. There are plenty of plot twists that will keep the reader glued to the page. I love how descriptive it is.” George is when he’s describing the North Pole, and all the fun he has, with an element of danger. If you get this book for yourself or your kids, I can promise you they won’t regret it. I know I was ‘and I can’t wait to start the second book in the series.”
Rudolph’s Challenge – Book 2
Amazon Reviewer: “Flea returns for his second Christmas at the North Pole and faces new challenges. Kevin George’s unique take on the Christmas tradition of Santa Claus and the North Pole delivers a fast-paced, action-packed adventure like no other. The Rudolph Challenge builds on the story presented in the North Pole Challenge and, in fact, surpasses it in quality.”
Jack Frost’s Challenge – Book 3
Amazon Reviewer: “I love this series! This third book was definitely more action packed and we learn more about Flea’s origins.”

Leave a Comment