Daughters of Hecate (Complete Collection)

meredith medina

dark and paranormal fantasy

Regular price:

Offer price:

The deal starts:
09 November 2022

The deal ends:
09 November 2022


An ancient betrayal has set in motion a thousand-year feud between vampires and witches, and only the ‘chosen one’ can fix it… The only problem? I’m definitely not the one, and this is literally the worst idea anyone has ever had in the history of history.
When one danger seems to have been brushed aside, another arises and Ophelia Turner will need all her courage to face not only the future, but the past as well. A dark road winds through the desert, and enemies lurk in the shadows of the streets…
If they can’t find strength in themselves, they can find it in a brotherhood of magic that binds them together.
From the streets of Brooklyn to the foot of Hecate’s throne. Experience the exciting Daughters of Hecate series in its entirety with this box set.
The Complete Series ~ Daughters of Hecate
(PREQUEL) ~ Witch Mark
(PREQUEL) ~ Vampire Punk
BOOK 1 ~ Sticks and Stones
BOOK 2 ~ Moonlight Burns
BOOK 3 ~ Power of Three
BOOK 4 ~ Shelter
BOOK 5 ~ Sands of Time

Leave a Comment