Always Love, Christmas | Bookzio

Author:
Karen Schaler

Category:
Feminine fiction and chic literature

Regular price:
$9.99

Offer price:
$1.99

The deal starts:
November 13, 2022

The deal ends:
November 13, 2022

Description:

From Karen Schaler, the three-time Emmy Award-winning writer of Netflix sensation A Christmas Prince and Hallmark’s Christmas Camp, the movie and the novel, comes a sparkling new holiday romance full of humor, heart and hope.
Libby plans to spend the holidays alone until a mysterious Christmas card leads her on a life-changing journey, where she discovers a family she never knew she had and a love she never expected to find…
Libby Larson’s Christmas wish is for the holidays to end as quickly as possible. After losing her mother, her only family, she sets about cheating Christmas while she desperately tries to save her childhood home in Seattle.
But when Libby finds an unopened Christmas card from twenty years ago addressed to her mother, what she discovers inside leads her to the snowy mountain town of Holly Peak.
As family secrets begin to unravel, Libby must rely on Holly Peak’s dashing town manager, Adam Thompson, to help her find answers while reluctantly participating in the town’s quirky holiday traditions.
Amid the revelry and mistletoe, Libby’s life is forever changed when this Christmas brings her the gift of family and true love.
Bonus Content: Includes exclusive Christmas recipes from Love Always, Christmas.
LOVE ALWAYS, CHRISTMAS is a heartfelt and uplifting Christmas romance that will appeal to fans of Debbie Macomber, Susan Mallery, RaeAnne Thayne, Jenny Hale and Christina Lauren.
5 star reviews! Readers and reviewers are falling in love with Karen Schaler’s Christmas romances!
Like a Christmas prince [Netflix] screenwriter Karen Schaler became a favorite of Christmas publications.” -Weekly entertainment
“Karen Schaler writes stories full of holiday charm!” —Jenny Hale, USA Today bestselling author.
“I loved this book! It had a story that was a joy to read, but also had lots of heart, humor, and plenty of Christmas! Patricia R – Goodreads
“This book was everything to my Christmas-loving heart. I smiled, laughed and even cried while reading this story that connected with the people and the town. I could picture the characters so clearly and the ups and downs they faced throughout the book kept me reading until the end… It’s a journey I’ll return to every year.” Eric M – NetGalley
“A beautiful story about life, love and family. Second chances in life are hard to come by, but they feature prominently here, as does Christmas. I loved this book. Devoured in one day. Peggy D – Good Reads
“Karen Schaler has Christmas every day, and each of her stories is unique in its own right! This one has all the small-town feel, with a cozy mystery and clean romance thrown in. There are twists and turns to the end.” Yvie F – NetGalley
“LOVE ALWAYS, CHRISTMAS was so much fun! I love Christmas books that throw tinsel on a tree in huge handfuls and Karen Schaler’s books always hit the mark. I enjoyed this one! 5/5 stars.” Kat K – Library Thing
“For Schaler, creating these fantastic Christmas stories comes naturally.”—Money
“This was absolutely delicious. The plot was well paced and captivating from start to finish. The characters were charming and witty. I highly recommend this fun and quick Christmas read! Jessica M – NetGalley
“I thought the whole story was amazing. I honestly didn’t want this book to end. I can’t wait to see what this author comes up with next.” Courtney C – Goodreads

Leave a Comment